Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 Live Streaming and PSL Team Squad

PSL 2018 Live Streaming

second (2nd) edition of PSL is going to start from July – February 2018, there are 6 franchises are in 6th edition of Pakistan Super league as it was in previous edition. All teams’ already declared its squad for this mega cricket league T20. Every team has to play twice with similar team in group round match. Teams includes;
Lahore Qalanders
Isamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi


Multan Sultan
Quetta Gladiators
Karachi Kings
Multan Sultan is a New Franchise in PSL 2018.Peshwar Zalmi is the defending champion of this year 2018 title. Pakistan top cricketr Shahid Khan Afridi was  captain of Peshwar Zalmi side. While Pakistan T20 captain Sarfraz Ahmed is the captain of Quetta Gladiators. Other three captains of all remaining franchises will lead by overseas players. Karachi Kings is the one of the highest paid franchise in this league and Peshawar Zalmi is the second highest. While Quetta Gladiators is the lowest paid franchise in PSL 2018 second edition.Now shahid khan Afridi join Karachi kings as a president and captain of team
In 2018 PSL many great players will took active part in it. One of major change made by Lahore Qalanders who bought very famous t20 player Brendon McCullum as captain of their side. In second edition of PSL 2018 Lahore Qalanders release the famous T20 player Chris Gayle and Karachi Kings bought him in place of Sohail Tanir.
2018 of Pakistan Super League will be great fun and one of the big news for Pakistanis is that final will be held at Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore. All overseas players are agreed to play final match at Lahore if their side reach the final.
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) also hopeful that third edition of PSL 2018 will semi final and final matches played in Pakistan and through this league International cricket can be retained. In 2017 auction of PSL many international players from different countries shows their interest to play the league. It is now second famous league after IPL very early in its start.
PCB no seriously pay its attention to this league and considered it as source of revenue for Pakistan cricket as IPL. in upcoming years the teams will also be increased. PSL is a t20 format and now a days it became very popular among the viewers. Schedule of Pakistan Super League (PSL) is not yet announced by PCB and it will be uploaded soon when it anounced.
It will be great fun and entertainment of PSL 2018 and i hope you will enjoy it. Stay in touch with us for more PSL details & information.
Following are the squad for teams.
Lahore Qalandars Squad
Azhar Ali, Brendon McCullum (c) (NZ), Umar Akmal, Anton Devcich (NZ), Mohammad Rizwan, Dwayne Bravo (WI), Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine (WI), Mohammad Irfan, Grant Elliott (NZ), Usman Qadir, Shaun Tait (Aus), Bilawal Bhatti, Cameron Delport (SA), Fakhar Zaman, Zafar Gohar, Aamir Yameen, Saif Badar, Yasir Shah
Karachi Kings Squad
Shahid Khan Afridi, Shoaib Malik (c), Chris Gayle (WI), Baber Azam, Kumar Sangakkara (SL), Mohammad Amir, Ravi Bopara (Eng), Imad Wasim, Shakib ul Hassan (Ban), Sohail Khan, Lendl Simmons (WI), Bilawal Bhatti, James Vince (Eng), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mushfiqur Rehman (Ban), Nauman Anwar, Usama Mir, Hamza Mir, Saifullah Bangash
Islamabad United Squad
Misbah ul Haq (c), Shane Watson (Aus), Sharjeel Khan, Andre Russell (WI), Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree (WI), Mohammad Sami, Brad Haddin (Aus), Khalid Latif, Sam Billings (Eng), Saeed Ajmal, Asif Ali, Rumman Raees, Imran Khalid, Amad Butt, Hussain Talat
Peshawar Zalmi Squad
 Darren Sammy (WI), Wahab Riaz, Luke Wright (Eng), Mohammad Hafeez, Eion Morgan (Eng), Kamran Akmal (wk), Shakib ul Hassan (Ban), Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal (Ban), Imran Khan Jr, Chris Jordan (Eng), Haris Sohail, Alex Hales (Eng), Junaid Khan, Mohammad Shahzad (Afg), Iftikhar Ahmed, Hassan Ali, Asghar Khan, Irfan Khan Jr, Khushdil Shah
Quetta Galdiators Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Kevin Peterson (Eng), Anwer Ali, Carlos Brathwaite (WI), Zulfiqar Baber, Tymal Mills (Eng), Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Nabi (Afg), Saad Nasim, David Willey (Eng), Umar Amin, Rovman Powell (WI), Asad Shafiq, Luke Wright (Eng), Noor Khan, Hassan Khan, Ahmed Shahzad, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza

Multan Sultan Squad

Ahmed Shehzad, Sohaib Maqsood, Kumar Sangakkara, Nicholas Pooran,Umar Gul, Mohammad Irfan,Abdullah Shafiq, Darren Bravo, Saif Badar, Umar Siddiq, Shan Masood,Imran Tahir,Junaid Khan, Imran Tahir, Irfan Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Hardus Viljoen


you can live PSL Live Streaming, PSL team 2018, PSL team 2018, PLS Score card, PSL Top bowler 2018, PSL, top batsman, PSL Top all rounder, PSL Man of the Match,Live Match PSL, PSL live Score, PSL PTV home PSL Live Streaming, PSL Geo super PSL Live Streaming, Ten sports PSL Live Streaming, PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table here. PSL final match Ticket booking in Karachi starting in march.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *